Data / Partner portfolio / Oxfam America
Extractive Industries Global Program-HT
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Oil, gas, and mining projects generate billions of dollars in the developing world, yet very little of this wealth benefits the communities where these resources are found. They often suffer from displacement, pollution, and a lack of meaningful?
- Partner
- Oxfam America
- Sector
- Unallocated
- Stage
- Closed, last transaction March 31, 2019
- Start
- January 4, 2017
- Closing
- Not reported
- Disbursed as of
- March 31, 2019
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- March 31, 2019
- IATI identifier
Life cycle2 stages, 4 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | January 4, 2017 |
| Closed | March 31, 2021 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | January 4, 2017 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 4, 2017 | IATI |
| First disbursement | March 31, 2018 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | March 31, 2019 | Transactions |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | 0.1 | IATI |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 transactions, March 31, 2018 to March 31, 2019
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- No
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-EIN-23-7069110-A1430 EIGP General-HT | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Extractive Industries Global Program-HT. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AUS-EIN-23-7069110-A1430%20EIGP%20General-HT