Data / Partner portfolio / France / AFD
Support to the CCI sector (Cultural and Creative Industries)
Published title: Appui au secteur des ICC (Industries culturelles et créatives) en Haïti en faveur du lien social
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Projet d'appui au développement et à la structuration du secteur des Industries Culturelles et Créatives haïtiennes, vectrices de lien social et de développement socio-économique, via la création d'un espace culturel "la Fabrique des Arts", au sein duquel se tiendront des activités de formations. Le projet prévoit en outre la mise à disposition d'une assistante technique auprès du Centre d'Art, à travers la mobilisation d'expert-e-s du musée Pompidou
- Sector
- Unallocated
- Stage
- Under way since June 16, 2023
- Start
- June 16, 2023
- Closing
- October 30, 2026
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2025
- IATI identifier
Life cycle2 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | November 9, 2022 |
| Under way | June 16, 2023 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | November 9, 2022 | Transactions |
| Actual start | June 16, 2023 | IATI |
| Planned start | June 16, 2023 | IATI |
| First disbursement | December 31, 2023 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 31, 2025 | Transactions |
| Closing date | October 30, 2026 | IATI |
Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$2.1 million.
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 2.4 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 2.7 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2022-23US$ millions | FY2023-24US$ millions | FY2025-26US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 2.4 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Disbursements | Not reported | 0.5 | 2.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | 0.5 | 2.7 |
Records and documents
Transactions3 records, November 9, 2022 to December 31, 2025
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 9, 2022 | Commitment | 2.4 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2); converted: EUR at 2022 annual average (Federal Reserve G.5A/G.5 via FRED) |
| December 31, 2023 | Disbursements | 0.5 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| December 31, 2025 | Disbursements | 2.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FR-3-CHT115801 | IATI |
Partner documents
- Fiche Projet, opendata.afd.fr
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Support to the CCI sector (Cultural and Creative Industries). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-3-CHT115801