HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Oxfam Intermón

Women’s rights and gender justice

Published title: Droits des femmes et justice de genre

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Droits des femmes et justice de genre

Partner
Oxfam Intermón
Sector
Unallocated
Stage
Closed, approval April 1, 2019Recorded as active with no closing date; no transaction is recorded since the start on April 1, 2019.
Start
April 1, 2019
Closing
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
IATI identifier
ES-CIF-G-8236803-DE-00000097:HT
Life cycle2 stages, 2 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayApril 1, 2019
ClosedApril 1, 2021

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startApril 1, 2019IATI
Planned startApril 1, 2019IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageSource
CommitmentNot reported
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Records and documents

Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
30 Private development finance
Aid type
A01 General budget support
Tied status
5 Untied
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
No
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierES-CIF-G-8236803-DE-00000097:HTIATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Women’s rights and gender justice. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AES-CIF-G-8236803-DE-00000097%3AHT