HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

The Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition

Nongovernmental organization. 0 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments and disbursements, FY2017-18 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 23)noneto Oct 2326-27FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 23)noneto Oct 2326-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2017-18, US$0.8 million0.817-18FY2018-19, US$0.4 million0.418-19FY2019-20, US$0.2 million0.219-20FY2020-21, US$0.1 million0.120-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 23)noneto Oct 2326-27FY2017-18, US$0.8 million0.817-18FY2018-19, US$0.4 million0.418-19FY2019-20, US$0.2 million0.219-20FY2020-21, US$0.1 million0.120-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 23)noneto Oct 2326-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22FY2022-23FY2023-24FY2024-25FY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 23US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations0000000000
Disbursements0.80.40.20.1Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations1111000000

All operations since 2018: commitments not reported, disbursements US$1.5 million, reported for 0 and 1 of 1 operations.

Undisbursed balance on active operations: not reported.

Operations

Closed and stopped operations (1)

1 operation. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 3.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions

Not reported for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance.

Flows through The Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through The Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 23, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 23, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. The Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition. Partner portfolio, data as of October 23, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/the-global-alliance-for-improved-nutrition