HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

PUM Netherlands

Private sector organization. 0 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Disbursed in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Active portfolio at October 18, 2026

not reported

0 of 0 active operations report an approved amount

New commitments and disbursements, FY2017-18 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2017-18, US$<0.1 million<0.117-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2017-18, US$<0.1 million<0.117-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19FY2019-20FY2020-21FY2021-22FY2022-23FY2023-24FY2024-25FY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations0000000000
Disbursements<0.1Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations1000000000

All operations since 2017: commitments not reported, disbursements US$<0.1 million, reported for 0 and 1 of 1 operations.

Undisbursed balance on active operations: not reported.

Operations

Closed and stopped operations (1)

1 operation. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 3.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions

Not reported for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance.

PUM programme HaitiFinance and private sectorDec 20202017Closed<0.1

Flows through PUM Netherlands, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through PUM Netherlands are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. PUM Netherlands. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/pum-netherlands