HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

Plan International UK

Nongovernmental organization. 0 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Disbursed in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Active portfolio at October 18, 2026

not reported

0 of 0 active operations report an approved amount

New commitments and disbursements, FY2018-19 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2018-19, US$0.1 million0.118-19FY2019-20, US$<0.1 million<0.119-20FY2020-21, US$<0.1 million<0.120-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2018-19, US$0.1 million0.118-19FY2019-20, US$<0.1 million<0.119-20FY2020-21, US$<0.1 million<0.120-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22FY2022-23FY2023-24FY2024-25FY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations000000000
Disbursements0.1<0.1<0.1Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations111000000

All operations since 2019: commitments not reported, disbursements US$0.1 million, reported for 0 and 1 of 2 operations.

Undisbursed balance on active operations: not reported.

Operations

Closed and stopped operations (2)

2 operations. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 3.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions

Not reported for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance.

Relief Support And Prevention of Cholera OutbreakHealthMay 20132012ClosedNot reported

Flows through Plan International UK, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through Plan International UK are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Plan International UK. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/plan-international-uk