HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

Fundación Fondo Mujeres del Sur

Foundation. 1 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Disbursed in FY2025-26

US$<0.1 million

On 1 operation

Active portfolio at October 18, 2026

not reported

0 of 1 active operations report an approved amount

New commitments and disbursements, FY2021-22 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million<0.122-23FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25FY2025-26, US$<0.1 million<0.125-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2021-22, US$<0.1 million<0.121-22FY2022-23, US$<0.1 million<0.122-23FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25FY2025-26, US$<0.1 million<0.125-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millionsFY2025-26US$ millionsFY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations000000
Disbursements<0.1<0.1<0.1<0.1<0.1None to date
Operations111110

All operations since 2021: commitments not reported, disbursements US$<0.1 million, reported for 0 and 1 of 1 operations.

Portfolio at October 18, 2026

A position at the data date: approved is every commitment to date on the operations, cancellations deducted; disbursed to date and undisbursed are as each partner publishes them.

Table 2.Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026, US$ millions

OperationsApprovedDisbursed to dateUS$ millionsUndisbursed
Active operations1Not reported<0.1Not reported

Operations

Active operations (1)

1 operation. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): US$<0.1 million.

Table 3.Active operations, US$ millions

Not published for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance.

Leading from the South: the power of LAC activisms for new feminist realitiesGovernance and securityDec 2025<0.1<0.1
Stage
Closing
Instrument
Not reported
Haiti share
0% of a multi-country award
Start
January 1, 2021
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2025
Disbursed as of
April 23, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
Not reported
Disbursed
<0.1
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
Last transaction
April 23, 2026
IATI identifier
AR-CENOC-16969-A-4000004373-UniqueActivity
Last changed
October 18, 2026

Active operations by sector

Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.

Table 4.Active operations by sector, US$ millions

Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026
SectorActive operationsApprovedDisbursed to dateUS$ millions
Governance and security1Not reported<0.1
All active operations1Not reported<0.1

Flows through Fundación Fondo Mujeres del Sur, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through Fundación Fondo Mujeres del Sur are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Fundación Fondo Mujeres del Sur. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/fundacion-fondo-mujeres-del-sur