HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

CARE International UK

Nongovernmental organization. 0 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2016-17, not reportedn.r.16-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 23)noneto Oct 2326-27FY2016-17, not reportedn.r.16-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 23)noneto Oct 2326-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2016-17, US$1.6 million216-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, US$−0.0 million−0.019-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 23)noneto Oct 2326-27FY2016-17, US$1.6 million216-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, US$−0.0 million−0.019-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 23)noneto Oct 2326-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millionsFY2017-18FY2018-19FY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21FY2021-22FY2022-23FY2023-24FY2024-25FY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 23US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations00000000000
Disbursements1.6Not reportedNot reported−0.0Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations10010000000

All operations since 2016: commitments not reported, disbursements US$1.6 million, reported for 0 and 1 of 3 operations.

Undisbursed balance on active operations: not reported.

Operations

Closed and stopped operations (3)

3 operations. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 3.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions

Not reported for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance.

Haiti Earthquake AppealHumanitarianJan 20132011ClosedNot reported
Community Based ResilienceAgriculture and food securityOct 20142014ClosedNot reported
DFID Haiti Hurricane MatthewHumanitarianFeb 20172016Closed1.6

Flows through CARE International UK, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through CARE International UK are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 23, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 23, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. CARE International UK. Partner portfolio, data as of October 23, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/care-international-uk