Data / Partner portfolio / Partners
Association for Cultural, Technical & Educational Cooperation
Nongovernmental organization. 1 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Browse this partner's operations
This partner in the funding flows
New commitments in FY2025-26
not reported
On 0 operations
Disbursed in FY2025-26
not reported
On 0 operations
Active portfolio at October 18, 2026
not reported
0 of 1 active operations report an approved amount
New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26
Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2016-17US$ millions | FY2017-18US$ millions | FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2019-20US$ millions | FY2020-21US$ millions | FY2021-22US$ millions | FY2022-23US$ millions | FY2023-24US$ millions | FY2024-25US$ millions | FY2025-26 | FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 2.0 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | None to date |
| Operations | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Disbursements | Not reported | 0.3 | 0.4 | 0.4 | 0.6 | 0.8 | 0.5 | 0.4 | 0.2 | Not reported | None to date |
| Operations | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 2 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
All operations since 2017: commitments US$2.0 million, disbursements US$3.6 million, reported for 1 and 2 of 2 operations.
Portfolio at October 18, 2026
A position at the data date: approved is every commitment to date on the operations, cancellations deducted; disbursed to date and undisbursed are as each partner publishes them.
Table 2.Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026, US$ millions
| Operations | Approved | Disbursed to dateUS$ millions | Undisbursed | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Active operations | 1 | Not reported | 1.5 | Not reported |
Operations
Active operations (1)
1 operation. Approved to date (stock): not reported. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.
Table 3.Active operations, US$ millions
Not published for any operation in this table: commitment, undisbursed balance, disbursements in FY2025-26.
Haiti standing up with young peopleDec 20261.5
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Under way
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- January 1, 2022
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2026
- Disbursed as of
- February 1, 2025
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- Not reported
- Disbursed
- 1.5
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- February 1, 2025
- IATI identifier
Closed and stopped operations (1)
1 operation. Approved to date (stock): US$2.0 million. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.
Table 4.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions
Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.
PROG 2017-2021_OS9_Haiti stands upDec 20212017Closed2.02.1
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- January 1, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- December 31, 2021
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 2.0
- Disbursed
- 2.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- December 31, 2021
- IATI identifier
Active operations by sector
Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.
Table 5.Active operations by sector, US$ millions
| Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Sector | Active operations | Approved | Disbursed to dateUS$ millions |
| Education | 1 | Not reported | 1.5 |
| All active operations | 1 | Not reported | 1.5 |
Flows through Association for Cultural, Technical & Educational Cooperation, FY2025-26, US$ millions
No funding flows through Association for Cultural, Technical & Educational Cooperation are reported for FY2025-26.
Sources
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Association for Cultural, Technical & Educational Cooperation. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/association-for-cultural-technical-educational-cooperation