HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / World Bank Group / World Bank

ECON RECOV CRD

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Partner
World Bank Group, World Bank
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed
Approval
March 24, 1987
Closing
Not reported
Instrument
IBRD/IDA financing
Undisbursed gap
−1.2: the IDA statement values undisbursed credits in special drawing rights at the current exchange rate
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
March 24, 1987
Operation ID
P007307
Life cycle2 stages, 2 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMarch 24, 1987
ClosedDate not reported

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalMarch 24, 1987World Bank Projects
First commitmentMarch 24, 1987Transactions

Undisbursed: US$0.0 million.

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment20.0IDA Statement of Credits and Grants
Disbursed21.2IDA Statement of Credits and Grants
Undisbursed0.0IDA Statement of Credits and Grants
Total cost0.0World Bank Projects

World Bank amounts. Approved: Net commitment, the amount approved less cancellations, in US$ at the data date. Disbursed to date: The disbursements of the IDA statement and the Projects API to date, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the IDA statement publishes, in US$ at the data date. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY1986-87US$ millions
New commitments40.0
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

The running total starts at the opening balance of US$21.2 million.

Records and documents

Transactions3 records, March 24, 1987 to April 30, 2011

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 24, 1987Commitment40.0IDA Statement of Credits and Grantscredit original principal at board approval
April 30, 2011Commitment−20.0IDA Statement of Credits and Grantscancelled before the first snapshot (opening balance)
April 30, 2011Disbursements21.2IDA Statement of Credits and Grantscumulative at first snapshot (opening balance)
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
421 Standard loan
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Ratings10 ratings
RatingValueDate
IEG bankqualityofsupervisionSatisfactoryNovember 15, 1991
IEG borrowcomplianceNot RatedNovember 15, 1991
IEG borrowimplementationNot RatedNovember 15, 1991
IEG evaltypePARNovember 15, 1991
IEG evaluation_riskdoNot RatedNovember 15, 1991
IEG icrqualityNot RatedNovember 15, 1991
IEG mequalityNot RatedNovember 15, 1991
IEG outcomeSatisfactoryNovember 15, 1991
IEG overallbankperfNot RatedNovember 15, 1991
IEG overallborrowperfNot RatedNovember 15, 1991
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IDA credit or grantIDA17660IDA Statement of Credits and Grants
World Bank projectP007307Operation record

Partner documents

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IDA Statement of Credits and GrantsOctober 18, 2026
World Bank ProjectsOctober 18, 2026
World Bank documentsOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. ECON RECOV CRD. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/WB%3AP007307