HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

This requirement is for a Haitian-Creole full emersian language course that will take place.

Published title: This requirement is for a Haitian-Creole full emersian language course that will take place in Haiti.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

This requirement is for a Haitian-Creole full emersian language course that will take place in Haiti.

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since June 2, 2015
Start
February 18, 2015
Closing
June 2, 2015
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Delivery order, contracts
Implementing agency
Dictyon, LLC
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
February 18, 2015
Operation ID
SINLEC15F0021
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedFebruary 18, 2015
Under wayFebruary 18, 2015
ClosingJune 2, 2015
ClosedJune 2, 2015

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalFebruary 18, 2015USAspending
First commitmentFebruary 18, 2015Transactions
Planned closing dateJune 2, 2015USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2014-15US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, February 18, 2015

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
February 18, 2015Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSINLEC15F0021Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. This requirement is for a Haitian-Creole full emersian language course that will take place.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASINLEC15F0021