HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

This is a follow on for the UCREF cloud.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

This is a follow on for the UCREF cloud.

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since September 15, 2014
Start
September 12, 2012
Closing
September 15, 2014
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Implementing agency
Intrudetect Inc
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 8, 2014
Operation ID
SINLEC12C0007
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 12, 2012
Under waySeptember 12, 2012
ClosingSeptember 15, 2014
ClosedSeptember 15, 2014

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 12, 2012USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 12, 2012Transactions
Planned closing dateSeptember 15, 2014USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment1.0USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2011-12US$ millionsFY2012-13US$ millionsFY2013-14US$ millions
New commitments0.60.20.2
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions5 transactions, September 12, 2012 to April 8, 2014

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 12, 2012Commitment0.6USAspendingUSAspending obligation
May 17, 2013Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
September 23, 2013Commitment0.2USAspendingUSAspending obligation
February 18, 2014Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
April 8, 2014Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSINLEC12C0007Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. This is a follow on for the UCREF cloud.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASINLEC12C0007