HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-HNP tires for HNP central garage

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-HNP tires for HNP central garage

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since November 14, 2016
Start
November 14, 2016
Closing
November 14, 2016
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
PR Entreprise S.A.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
November 14, 2016
Operation ID
SHA70017M0085
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedNovember 14, 2016
Under wayNovember 14, 2016
ClosingNovember 14, 2016
ClosedNovember 14, 2016

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalNovember 14, 2016USAspending
First commitmentNovember 14, 2016Transactions
Planned closing dateNovember 14, 2016USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, November 14, 2016

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
November 14, 2016Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70017M0085Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-HNP tires for HNP central garage. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70017M0085