HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-HNP motorcycles 150CC (20)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-HNP motorcycles 150CC (20)

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2015
Start
September 30, 2015
Closing
September 30, 2015
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 30, 2015
Operation ID
SHA70015M1951
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 30, 2015
Under waySeptember 30, 2015
ClosingSeptember 30, 2015
ClosedSeptember 30, 2015

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 30, 2015USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 30, 2015Transactions
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2015USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2014-15US$ millions
New commitments0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, September 30, 2015

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 30, 2015Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70015M1951Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 20, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 20, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-HNP motorcycles 150CC (20). Partner portfolio, data as of October 20, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70015M1951