HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-HNP vehicle parts needed for HNP central garage (6)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-HNP vehicle parts needed for HNP central garage (6)

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since December 30, 2015
Start
January 9, 2015
Closing
December 30, 2015
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 23, 2015
Operation ID
SHA70015M0381
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJanuary 9, 2015
Under wayJanuary 9, 2015
ClosingDecember 30, 2015
ClosedDecember 30, 2015

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalJanuary 9, 2015USAspending
First commitmentJanuary 9, 2015Transactions
Planned closing dateDecember 30, 2015USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2014-15US$ millionsFY2015-16US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, January 9, 2015 to December 23, 2015

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 9, 2015Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
December 23, 2015Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70015M0381Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-HNP vehicle parts needed for HNP central garage (6). Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70015M0381