HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-CN #12 motor oil, joint request

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-CN #12 motor oil, joint request

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since June 25, 2014
Start
June 25, 2014
Closing
June 25, 2014
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 25, 2014
Operation ID
SHA70014M0864
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJune 25, 2014
Under wayJune 25, 2014
ClosingJune 25, 2014
ClosedJune 25, 2014

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalJune 25, 2014USAspending
First commitmentJune 25, 2014Transactions
Planned closing dateJune 25, 2014USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2013-14US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, June 25, 2014

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
June 25, 2014Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70014M0864Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-CN #12 motor oil, joint request. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70014M0864