HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

INL-CN office supplies (BLTS) local- APR2014

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

INL-CN office supplies (BLTS) local- APR2014

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since May 20, 2014
Start
May 20, 2014
Closing
May 20, 2014
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
May 20, 2014
Operation ID
SHA70014M0606
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMay 20, 2014
Under wayMay 20, 2014
ClosingMay 20, 2014
ClosedMay 20, 2014

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalMay 20, 2014USAspending
First commitmentMay 20, 2014Transactions
Planned closing dateMay 20, 2014USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2013-14US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, May 20, 2014

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
May 20, 2014Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70014M0606Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. INL-CN office supplies (BLTS) local- APR2014. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70014M0606