Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department
Maintain uninterrupted HIV prevention, care and treatment
Published title: Zanmi Lasante will maintain uninterrupted HIV prevention, care, and treatment through integrated health services delivered in close coordination with the MSPP, while strengthening national systems, expanding disease surveillance and emergency preparednes
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Zanmi Lasante will maintain uninterrupted HIV prevention, care, and treatment through integrated health services delivered in close coordination with the MSPP, while strengthening national systems, expanding disease surveillance and emergency preparednes
- Partner
- United States, State Department
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Approved since September 18, 2026
- Planned start
- November 1, 2026
- Closing
- June 1, 2027
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B), grants
- Implementing agency
- Zanmi Lasante
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- September 18, 2026
- Operation ID
- SAQMMA26CA0354
Life cycle1 stage, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | September 18, 2026 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | September 18, 2026 | Transactions |
| Signing | September 18, 2026 | USAspending |
| Approval | November 1, 2026 | USAspending |
| Planned start | November 1, 2026 | USAspending |
| Closing date | June 1, 2027 | USAspending |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 4.9 | USAspending |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operation0 extensions, 0 restructurings
- Original closing date
- June 1, 2027
- Closing date extensions
- 0
- Restructurings
- 0
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2025-26US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 4.9 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, September 18, 2026
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 18, 2026 | Commitment | 4.9 | USAspending | USAspending obligation |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| US award | SAQMMA26CA0354 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending award page: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| USAspending | October 11, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Maintain uninterrupted HIV prevention, care and treatment. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASAQMMA26CA0354