HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

Haiti national police Academy laundry upgrades

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Haiti national police Academy laundry upgrades

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed since December 25, 2016
Start
September 23, 2016
Closing
December 25, 2016
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Implementing agency
Technique Industrie Agriculture S a
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 23, 2016
Operation ID
SAQMMA16C0276
Life cycle4 stages, 3 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 23, 2016
Under waySeptember 23, 2016
ClosingDecember 25, 2016
ClosedDecember 25, 2016

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 23, 2016USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 23, 2016Transactions
Planned closing dateDecember 25, 2016USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2015-16US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, September 23, 2016

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 23, 2016Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSAQMMA16C0276Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Haiti national police Academy laundry upgrades. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASAQMMA16C0276