Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USDA Foreign Agricultural Service
The food for progres
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
The food for progres
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed since September 22, 2022
- Start
- September 29, 2016
- Closing
- September 22, 2022
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B), grants
- Implementing agency
- Catholic Relief Services - United States Conference of Catholic Bishops
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- March 13, 2017
- Operation ID
- FCC521201601200
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | September 29, 2016 |
| Under way | September 29, 2016 |
| Closing | September 22, 2022 |
| Closed | September 22, 2022 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Approval | September 29, 2016 | USAspending |
| First commitment | September 29, 2016 | Transactions |
| Planned start | September 29, 2016 | USAspending |
| Signing | September 29, 2016 | USAspending |
| Closing date | September 22, 2022 | USAspending |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 13.9 | USAspending |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operation0 restructurings
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- 0
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2015-16US$ millions | FY2016-17US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 10.9 | 3.0 |
| Disbursements | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions3 records, September 29, 2016 to March 13, 2017
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- Not reported
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Funds passed on1 transaction
| Receiver | Transaction | Date | US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ayitika SA | Subaward | August 10, 2020 | 0.3 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| US award | FCC521201601200 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending award page: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. The food for progres. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AFCC521201601200