HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

700 rolls of plastic sheeting

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

700 rolls of plastic sheeting

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Transport
Stage
Closed since March 3, 2010
Start
March 3, 2010
Closing
March 3, 2010
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Implementing agency
John S Connor Inc
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
March 3, 2010
Operation ID
AIDTRNC001000053
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMarch 3, 2010
Under wayMarch 3, 2010
ClosingMarch 3, 2010
ClosedMarch 3, 2010

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalMarch 3, 2010USAspending
First commitmentMarch 3, 2010Transactions
Planned closing dateMarch 3, 2010USAspending
Planned startMarch 3, 2010USAspending
SigningMarch 3, 2010USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2009-10US$ millions
New commitments0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, March 3, 2010

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 3, 2010Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDTRNC001000053Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. 700 rolls of plastic sheeting. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDTRNC001000053