Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Search and rescue team (Fairfax county)
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Search and rescue team (Fairfax county)
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Sector
- Transport
- Stage
- Closed since November 7, 2008
- Start
- November 7, 2008
- Closing
- November 7, 2008
- Instrument
- Definitive contract, contracts
- Implementing agency
- John S Connor Inc
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 10, 2008
- Operation ID
- AIDTRNC000900014
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | November 7, 2008 |
| Under way | November 7, 2008 |
| Closing | November 7, 2008 |
| Closed | November 7, 2008 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Approval | November 7, 2008 | USAspending |
| Closing date | November 7, 2008 | USAspending |
| Planned start | November 7, 2008 | USAspending |
| First commitment | December 10, 2008 | Transactions |
| Signing | December 10, 2008 | USAspending |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.2 | USAspending |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operation0 restructurings
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- 0
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2008-09US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.2 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, December 10, 2008
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 10, 2008 | Commitment | 0.2 | USAspending | USAspending obligation |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| US award | AIDTRNC000900014 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending award page: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Search and rescue team (Fairfax county). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDTRNC000900014