HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Disaster Assistance Support Program (DASP) PASA with USAID/OFDA and USFS.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Disaster Assistance Support Program (DASP) PASA with USAID/OFDA and USFS.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Environment and disaster risk
Stage
Closing since September 30, 2023
Start
September 1, 2017
Closing
September 30, 2023
Haiti share
10% of a 111.9 multi-country award
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 30, 2026
Operation ID
AIDOFDAP1700003
Life cycle2 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under waySeptember 1, 2017
ClosingSeptember 30, 2023

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startSeptember 1, 2017IATI
Planned startSeptember 1, 2017IATI
First commitmentSeptember 30, 2017Transactions
First disbursementMarch 31, 2018Transactions
Actual endSeptember 30, 2023IATI
Closing dateSeptember 30, 2023IATI
Last disbursementApril 30, 2026Transactions

Disbursed in FY2025-26: US$<0.1 million.

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment10.9IATI
Disbursed10.6IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2016-17, not reportedn.r.16-17FY2017-18, US$0.8 million0.817-18FY2018-19, US$1.5 million218-19FY2019-20, US$2.6 million319-20FY2020-21, US$1.6 million220-21FY2021-22, US$1.6 million221-22FY2022-23, US$2.3 million222-23FY2023-24, US$0.2 million0.223-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25FY2025-26, US$<0.1 million<0.125-26FY2016-17, not reportedn.r.16-17FY2017-18, US$0.8 million0.817-18FY2018-19, US$1.5 million218-19FY2019-20, US$2.6 million319-20FY2020-21, US$1.6 million220-21FY2021-22, US$1.6 million221-22FY2022-23, US$2.3 million222-23FY2023-24, US$0.2 million0.223-24FY2024-25, US$<0.1 million<0.124-25FY2025-26, US$<0.1 million<0.125-26

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millionsFY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millionsFY2025-26US$ millions
New commitments1.82.32.92.11.8Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
DisbursementsNot reported0.81.52.61.61.62.30.2<0.1<0.1
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported0.82.45.06.58.110.410.610.610.6

Records and documents

Transactions36 records, September 30, 2017 to April 30, 2026

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 30, 2017Commitment1.8IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
September 30, 2018Commitment2.3IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
August 31, 2019Commitment2.9IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
August 31, 2020Commitment2.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
September 30, 2021Commitment1.8IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
March 31, 2018Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2018Disbursements0.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2018Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2019Disbursements0.9IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
April 30, 2019Disbursements0.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
July 31, 2019Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
January 31, 2020Disbursements1.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
April 30, 2020Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
August 31, 2020Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2020Disbursements0.5IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
October 31, 2020Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
February 28, 2021Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
April 30, 2021Disbursements0.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
August 31, 2021Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2021Disbursements0.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
January 31, 2022Disbursements0.5IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
April 30, 2022Disbursements0.6IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
July 31, 2022Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
November 30, 2022Disbursements0.4IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
January 31, 2023Disbursements0.6IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
April 30, 2023Disbursements0.6IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
July 31, 2023Disbursements0.5IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2023Disbursements0.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
January 31, 2024Disbursements0.2IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
April 30, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
July 31, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
January 31, 2025Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
April 30, 2025Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
July 31, 2025Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
April 30, 2026Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
G01 Administrative costs not included elsewhere
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-AID-OFDA-P-17-00003IATI
Where sources differ1 field
FieldSourceValueUsed
CommitmentIATIUS$10.9 million✓
CommitmentIATI, whole activity (all countries)US$111.9 million

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Disaster Assistance Support Program (DASP) PASA with USAID/OFDA and USFS.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDOFDAP1700003