HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Personal service contract, one year, senior shelter and infrastructure advisor

Published title: Personal service contract for HUGH A. WINN, one year, senior shelter and infrastructure advisor.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Personal service contract for HUGH A. WINN, one year, senior shelter and infrastructure advisor.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since November 14, 2014
Start
July 18, 2011
Closing
November 14, 2014
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Implementing agency
Domestic Awardees (Undisclosed)
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 2, 2011
Operation ID
AIDOAAS1100034
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJuly 18, 2011
Under wayJuly 18, 2011
ClosingNovember 14, 2014
ClosedNovember 14, 2014

Dates

EventDateSource
First commitmentJuly 11, 2011Transactions
SigningJuly 11, 2011USAspending
ApprovalJuly 18, 2011USAspending
Planned startJuly 18, 2011USAspending
Planned closing dateNovember 14, 2014USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2010-11US$ millionsFY2011-12US$ millions
New commitments0.2−0.2
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, July 11, 2011 to December 2, 2011

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
July 11, 2011Commitment0.2USAspendingUSAspending obligation
December 2, 2011Commitment−0.2USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDOAAS1100034Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Personal service contract, one year, senior shelter and infrastructure advisor. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDOAAS1100034