HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

OFR 2013-2014

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

OFR 2013-2014

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since August 31, 2015
Start
August 28, 2013
Closing
August 31, 2015
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Other, other
Implementing agency
Food for Poor Inc
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 30, 2014
Operation ID
AIDOAAG1300023
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 28, 2013
Under wayAugust 28, 2013
ClosingAugust 31, 2015
ClosedAugust 31, 2015

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalAugust 28, 2013USAspending
Planned startAugust 28, 2013USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 4, 2013Transactions
SigningSeptember 4, 2013USAspending
Planned closing dateAugust 31, 2015USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2012-13US$ millionsFY2013-14US$ millions
New commitments0.10.1
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions3 transactions, September 4, 2013 to September 30, 2014

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 4, 2013Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
September 29, 2014Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
September 30, 2014Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDOAAG1300023Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. OFR 2013-2014. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDOAAG1300023