HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

App disability

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

App disability

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since August 31, 2013
Start
September 1, 2011
Closing
August 31, 2013
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Grant, grants
Implementing agency
Blazesports America, Inc.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 25, 2011
Operation ID
AIDOAAA1100013
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 1, 2011
Under waySeptember 1, 2011
ClosingAugust 31, 2013
ClosedAugust 31, 2013

Dates

EventDateSource
First commitmentJuly 25, 2011Transactions
SigningJuly 25, 2011USAspending
ApprovalSeptember 1, 2011USAspending
Planned startSeptember 1, 2011USAspending
Planned closing dateAugust 31, 2013USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment−24.3USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2010-11US$ millions
New commitments0.5
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, July 25, 2011

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
July 25, 2011Commitment0.5USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDOAAA1100013Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 19, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 19, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. App disability. Partner portfolio, data as of October 19, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDOAAA1100013