HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Deobligatin to closeout award.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Deobligatin to closeout award.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since January 31, 1999
Start
October 1, 1997
Closing
January 31, 1999
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Grant, grants
Implementing agency
Adventist Development and Relief Agency International
Effectiveness
Not reported
Operation ID
AIDFFPG009800033
Life cycle4 stages, 4 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedOctober 1, 1997
Under wayOctober 1, 1997
ClosingJanuary 31, 1999
ClosedJanuary 31, 1999

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalOctober 1, 1997USAspending
Planned startOctober 1, 1997USAspending
Planned closing dateJanuary 31, 1999USAspending
SigningSeptember 18, 2009USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.0USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Records and documents

Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDFFPG009800033Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 25, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 25, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Deobligatin to closeout award.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 25, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDFFPG009800033