HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Title II DAP

Published title: Title II DAP in Haiti

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Provide goods, personnel, services and assistance to meet basic human needs in order to foster transition from relief according to principles of universality, impartiality and human dignity. This element should be done, when possible, as part of an integrated, coordinated and/or multi-sectoral approach.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2018
Start
April 30, 2014
Closing
May 31, 2015
Disbursed as of
March 31, 2018
Instrument
Cooperative agreement (B), grants
Implementing agency
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 18, 2018
Operation ID
AIDFFPA1400002
Life cycle3 stages, 8 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayOctober 1, 2013
ClosingMay 31, 2015
ClosedSeptember 30, 2018

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startOctober 1, 2013IATI
ApprovalApril 30, 2014USAspending
Planned startApril 30, 2014USAspending
First disbursementSeptember 30, 2014Transactions
Last disbursementMarch 31, 2015Transactions
Planned closing dateMay 31, 2015USAspending
SigningApril 18, 2018USAspending
Actual closing dateSeptember 30, 2018IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSourceIATIUS$ millions
Commitment−0.0USAspending1.3
Disbursed1.3IATI1.3
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. IATI column: the commitments and disbursements the partner reports to IATI, converted to US$. Amounts by source

This page uses USAspending for the commitment and IATI for disbursements.

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2013-14, US$0.5 million0.513-14FY2014-15, US$0.8 million0.814-15FY2017-18, US$−0.0 million−0.017-18FY2013-14, US$0.5 million0.513-14FY2014-15, US$0.8 million0.814-15FY2017-18, US$−0.0 million−0.017-18

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2013-14US$ millionsFY2014-15US$ millionsFY2017-18US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNot reported−0.0
Disbursements0.50.8−0.0
Cumulative disbursements0.51.31.3

Records and documents

Transactions5 transactions, September 30, 2014 to April 18, 2018

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
April 18, 2018Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
September 30, 2014Disbursements0.5IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2014Disbursements0.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2015Disbursements0.5IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2018Disbursements−0.0IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms3 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-AID-FFP-A-14-00002IATI
US awardAIDFFPA1400002Operation record
Source differences3 fields
FieldSourceValueUsed
Closing dateUSAspendingMay 31, 2015✓
Closing dateIATISeptember 30, 2018
CommitmentUSAspendingUS$−0.0 million✓
CommitmentIATIUS$1.3 million
StatusUSAspendingClosed✓
StatusIATIActive

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 22, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Title II DAP. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDFFPA1400002