Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Personal service contract (PSC) as a General Development Officer
Published title: The purpose of this personal service contract (PSC) is to establish an employee/employer relationship with the contractor for performance of services personally by her as an general development officer.
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
The purpose of this personal service contract (PSC) is to establish an employee/employer relationship with the contractor for performance of services personally by her as an general development officer.
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed since November 30, 2019
- Start
- September 20, 2016
- Closing
- November 30, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Instrument
- Definitive contract, contracts
- Implementing agency
- Domestic Awardees (Undisclosed)
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- November 9, 2020
- Operation ID
- AIDCS3S1600023
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | September 20, 2016 |
| Under way | September 20, 2016 |
| Closing | November 30, 2019 |
| Closed | November 30, 2019 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Approval | September 20, 2016 | USAspending |
| First commitment | September 20, 2016 | Transactions |
| Planned start | September 20, 2016 | USAspending |
| Signing | September 20, 2016 | USAspending |
| Planned closing date | November 30, 2019 | USAspending |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | <0.1 | USAspending |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | USAspending |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operation0 restructurings
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- 0
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2015-16US$ millions | FY2016-17US$ millions | FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2020-21US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | <0.1 | <0.1 | −0.0 | −0.0 |
| Disbursements | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions6 transactions, September 20, 2016 to November 9, 2020
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 20, 2016 | Commitment | <0.1 | USAspending | USAspending obligation |
| October 13, 2016 | Commitment | <0.1 | USAspending | USAspending obligation |
| February 14, 2017 | Commitment | <0.1 | USAspending | USAspending obligation |
| March 17, 2017 | Commitment | <0.1 | USAspending | USAspending obligation |
| August 29, 2019 | Commitment | −0.0 | USAspending | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation |
| November 9, 2020 | Commitment | −0.0 | USAspending | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| US award | AIDCS3S1600023 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending award page: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 21, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 21, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Personal service contract (PSC) as a General Development Officer. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDCS3S1600023