HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Six month level of effort - deputy executive officer

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Six month level of effort - deputy executive officer

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2015
Start
October 26, 2014
Closing
September 30, 2015
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Implementing agency
Domestic Awardees (Undisclosed)
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
March 20, 2017
Operation ID
AID521S1400023
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedOctober 26, 2014
Under wayOctober 26, 2014
ClosingSeptember 30, 2015
ClosedSeptember 30, 2015

Dates

EventDateSource
First commitmentSeptember 29, 2014Transactions
SigningSeptember 29, 2014USAspending
ApprovalOctober 26, 2014USAspending
Planned startOctober 26, 2014USAspending
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2015USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2013-14US$ millionsFY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, September 29, 2014 to March 20, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 29, 2014Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
March 20, 2017Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521S1400023Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Six month level of effort - deputy executive officer. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521S1400023