HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Personal service contract for executive office as deputy EXO.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Personal service contract for executive office as deputy EXO.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since June 30, 2013
Start
October 3, 2011
Closing
June 30, 2013
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Implementing agency
Domestic Awardees (Undisclosed)
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 15, 2015
Operation ID
AID521S001000038
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedOctober 3, 2011
Under wayOctober 3, 2011
ClosingJune 30, 2013
ClosedJune 30, 2013

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentSeptember 30, 2010Transactions
SigningSeptember 30, 2010USAspending
ApprovalOctober 3, 2011USAspending
Planned startOctober 3, 2011USAspending
Closing dateJune 30, 2013USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.4USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation2 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
2
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2009-10US$ millionsFY2010-11US$ millionsFY2011-12US$ millionsFY2012-13US$ millionsFY2014-15US$ millions
New commitments0.10.20.20.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions10 records, September 30, 2010 to April 15, 2015

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 30, 2010Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
April 4, 2011Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
September 30, 2011Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
December 1, 2011Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
March 30, 2012Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
July 13, 2012Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
January 25, 2013Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
April 4, 2013Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
June 5, 2013Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
April 15, 2015Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521S001000038Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Personal service contract for executive office as deputy EXO.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521S001000038