HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Purchase of toner cartridges

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Purchase of toner cartridges

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2018
Start
September 20, 2017
Closing
September 30, 2018
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Computer Accesories and Repair S.A.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 21, 2017
Operation ID
AID521O1700033
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 20, 2017
Under waySeptember 20, 2017
ClosingSeptember 30, 2018
ClosedSeptember 30, 2018

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 20, 2017USAspending
Planned startSeptember 20, 2017USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 21, 2017Transactions
SigningSeptember 21, 2017USAspending
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2018USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, September 21, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 21, 2017Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1700033Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Purchase of toner cartridges. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1700033