HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Postpaid services for OE funded staff.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Postpaid services for OE funded staff.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Communications
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2018
Start
September 19, 2017
Closing
September 30, 2018
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Unigestion Holding SA
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 8, 2020
Operation ID
AID521O1700032
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 19, 2017
Under waySeptember 19, 2017
ClosingSeptember 30, 2018
ClosedSeptember 30, 2018

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 19, 2017USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 19, 2017Transactions
Planned startSeptember 19, 2017USAspending
SigningSeptember 19, 2017USAspending
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2018USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
Disbursed−0.0USAspending
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions3 transactions, September 19, 2017 to June 8, 2020

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 19, 2017Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
August 30, 2019Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
June 8, 2020Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1700032Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Postpaid services for OE funded staff.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1700032