HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Purchase of it equipment.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Purchase of it equipment.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2017
Start
September 12, 2016
Closing
September 30, 2017
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Diltex, Inc.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
May 10, 2021
Operation ID
AID521O1600043
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 12, 2016
Under waySeptember 12, 2016
ClosingSeptember 30, 2017
ClosedSeptember 30, 2017

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 12, 2016USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 12, 2016Transactions
Planned startSeptember 12, 2016USAspending
SigningSeptember 12, 2016USAspending
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2017USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2015-16US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, September 12, 2016 to May 10, 2021

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 12, 2016Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
May 10, 2021Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1600043Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Purchase of it equipment.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1600043