HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

French language training via Skype for the period

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

French language training via Skype for the period

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Education
Stage
Closed since September 29, 2017
Start
August 29, 2016
Closing
September 29, 2017
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Cape FOX Federal Integrators, LLC
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 11, 2019
Operation ID
AID521O1600035
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 29, 2016
Under wayAugust 29, 2016
ClosingSeptember 29, 2017
ClosedSeptember 29, 2017

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalAugust 29, 2016USAspending
First commitmentAugust 29, 2016Transactions
Planned startAugust 29, 2016USAspending
SigningAugust 29, 2016USAspending
Planned closing dateSeptember 29, 2017USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2015-16US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, August 29, 2016 to July 11, 2019

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 29, 2016Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
July 11, 2019Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1600035Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. French language training via Skype for the period. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1600035