HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Purchase order for the implementation of the DRG assessment.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Purchase order for the implementation of the DRG assessment.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Environment and disaster risk
Stage
Closed since October 21, 2016
Start
July 15, 2016
Closing
October 21, 2016
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Democracy International, Inc
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 15, 2016
Operation ID
AID521O1600018
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJuly 15, 2016
Under wayJuly 15, 2016
ClosingOctober 21, 2016
ClosedOctober 21, 2016

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalJuly 15, 2016USAspending
First commitmentJuly 15, 2016Transactions
Planned startJuly 15, 2016USAspending
SigningJuly 15, 2016USAspending
Planned closing dateOctober 21, 2016USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2015-16US$ millions
New commitments0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, July 15, 2016

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
July 15, 2016Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1600018Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Purchase order for the implementation of the DRG assessment.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1600018