HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

IGF::OT::IGF -

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

IGF::OT::IGF -

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since July 29, 2016
Start
February 2, 2016
Closing
July 29, 2016
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Entreprise Fortunat Saint Louis Brides
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
February 2, 2016
Operation ID
AID521O1600008
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedFebruary 2, 2016
Under wayFebruary 2, 2016
ClosingJuly 29, 2016
ClosedJuly 29, 2016

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalFebruary 2, 2016USAspending
First commitmentFebruary 2, 2016Transactions
Planned startFebruary 2, 2016USAspending
SigningFebruary 2, 2016USAspending
Planned closing dateJuly 29, 2016USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation1 restructuring
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
1
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2015-16US$ millions
New commitments0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, February 2, 2016

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
February 2, 2016Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1600008Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. IGF::OT::IGF -. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1600008