HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

To secure the cost of it equipment

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

To secure the cost of it equipment

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Communications
Stage
Closed since June 5, 2015
Start
May 19, 2015
Closing
June 5, 2015
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
GovConnection Inc
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
May 19, 2015
Operation ID
AID521O1500025
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMay 19, 2015
Under wayMay 19, 2015
ClosingJune 5, 2015
ClosedJune 5, 2015

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalMay 19, 2015USAspending
First commitmentMay 19, 2015Transactions
Planned startMay 19, 2015USAspending
SigningMay 19, 2015USAspending
Planned closing dateJune 5, 2015USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2014-15US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, May 19, 2015

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
May 19, 2015Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1500025Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. To secure the cost of it equipment. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1500025