Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Repairs to the perimeter wall and internal fencing at the CHP
Published title: The OIEE office seeks the mission director S approval of the attached statement of work (SOW) and IGCE for repairs to the perimeter wall and internal fencing at the CHP. USAID has been collaborating with the U.S. coast GUARD (USCG) and the government of Haiti (GoH) to identify basic I
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
The OIEE office seeks the mission director S approval of the attached statement of work (SOW) and IGCE for repairs to the perimeter wall and internal fencing at the CHP. USAID has been collaborating with the U.S. coast GUARD (USCG) and the government of Haiti (GoH) to identify basic improvements to infrastructure and equipment that could be made in the short- term to assist the Cap-Haïtien port (CHP) to become compliant with international port security standards. While the work is anticipated to be completed as soon as possible, the proposed period of performance is through January 31, 2015. The IGCE for this purchase order is $148,545. OAA requires approval of the requested action in order to solicit quotes for the services requested in the attached SOW.
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed since December 12, 2014
- Start
- October 30, 2014
- Closing
- December 12, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Instrument
- Purchase order, contracts
- Implementing agency
- LMN Construction SA
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- June 30, 2016
- Operation ID
- AID521O1500003
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | October 30, 2014 |
| Under way | October 30, 2014 |
| Closing | December 12, 2014 |
| Closed | December 12, 2014 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Approval | October 30, 2014 | USAspending |
| First commitment | October 30, 2014 | Transactions |
| Planned start | October 30, 2014 | USAspending |
| Signing | October 30, 2014 | USAspending |
| Planned closing date | December 12, 2014 | USAspending |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.1 | USAspending |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operation0 restructurings
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- 0
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2014-15US$ millions | FY2015-16US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.1 | −0.0 |
| Disbursements | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions2 transactions, October 30, 2014 to June 30, 2016
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| US award | AID521O1500003 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending award page: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Repairs to the perimeter wall and internal fencing at the CHP. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1500003