HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Training for USAID staff

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Training for USAID staff

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Education
Stage
Closed since March 25, 2014
Start
September 30, 2013
Closing
March 25, 2014
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
International Resources Group Ltd.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
October 29, 2013
Operation ID
AID521O1300070
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 30, 2013
Under waySeptember 30, 2013
ClosingMarch 25, 2014
ClosedMarch 25, 2014

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 30, 2013USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 30, 2013Transactions
Planned startSeptember 30, 2013USAspending
SigningSeptember 30, 2013USAspending
Planned closing dateMarch 25, 2014USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2012-13US$ millionsFY2013-14US$ millions
New commitments0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, September 30, 2013 to October 29, 2013

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 30, 2013Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
October 29, 2013Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1300070Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Training for USAID staff. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1300070