HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Internet services with hainet

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Internet services with hainet

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Communications
Stage
Closed since December 31, 2015
Start
September 17, 2012
Closing
December 31, 2015
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Haiti Networking Group S.A.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 10, 2015
Operation ID
AID521O1200131
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 17, 2012
Under waySeptember 17, 2012
ClosingDecember 31, 2015
ClosedDecember 31, 2015

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 17, 2012USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 17, 2012Transactions
Planned startSeptember 17, 2012USAspending
SigningSeptember 17, 2012USAspending
Planned closing dateDecember 31, 2015USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2011-12US$ millionsFY2012-13US$ millionsFY2014-15US$ millions
New commitments<0.1<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions5 transactions, September 17, 2012 to September 10, 2015

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 17, 2012Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
September 28, 2012Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
June 28, 2013Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
January 29, 2015Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
September 10, 2015Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1200131Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Internet services with hainet. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1200131