HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

It supplies

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

It supplies

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2015
Start
September 13, 2012
Closing
September 30, 2015
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
GovConnection Inc
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
January 27, 2015
Operation ID
AID521O1200130
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 13, 2012
Under waySeptember 13, 2012
ClosingSeptember 30, 2015
ClosedSeptember 30, 2015

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 13, 2012USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 13, 2012Transactions
Planned startSeptember 13, 2012USAspending
SigningSeptember 13, 2012USAspending
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2015USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2011-12US$ millionsFY2014-15US$ millions
New commitments0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, September 13, 2012 to January 27, 2015

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 13, 2012Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
January 27, 2015Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1200130Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. It supplies. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1200130