Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Consultancy for the hope implementation commission
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Consultancy for the hope implementation commission
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed since January 22, 2013
- Start
- January 23, 2012
- Closing
- January 22, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Instrument
- Purchase order, contracts
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- January 23, 2012
- Operation ID
- AID521O1200038
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | January 23, 2012 |
| Under way | January 23, 2012 |
| Closing | January 22, 2013 |
| Closed | January 22, 2013 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Approval | January 23, 2012 | USAspending |
| First commitment | January 23, 2012 | Transactions |
| Planned start | January 23, 2012 | USAspending |
| Signing | January 23, 2012 | USAspending |
| Planned closing date | January 22, 2013 | USAspending |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.1 | USAspending |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operation0 restructurings
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- 0
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2011-12US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.1 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 transaction, January 23, 2012
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 23, 2012 | Commitment | 0.1 | USAspending | USAspending obligation |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| US award | AID521O1200038 | Operation record |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending award page: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Consultancy for the hope implementation commission. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1200038