HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

APPLE IPAD

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

APPLE IPAD

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2012
Start
January 19, 2012
Closing
September 30, 2012
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
CDW Government LLC
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 23, 2018
Operation ID
AID521O1200035
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJanuary 19, 2012
Under wayJanuary 19, 2012
ClosingSeptember 30, 2012
ClosedSeptember 30, 2012

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalJanuary 19, 2012USAspending
First commitmentJanuary 19, 2012Transactions
Planned startJanuary 19, 2012USAspending
SigningJanuary 19, 2012USAspending
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2012USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2011-12US$ millionsFY2017-18US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions3 transactions, January 19, 2012 to July 23, 2018

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 19, 2012Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
February 3, 2012Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
July 23, 2018Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1200035Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. APPLE IPAD. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1200035