HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Consultant funding trip for the training: cost benefits analysis.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Consultant funding trip for the training: cost benefits analysis.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since January 13, 2012
Start
December 30, 2011
Closing
January 13, 2012
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Trustees of Boston University
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 25, 2016
Operation ID
AID521O1200027
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedDecember 30, 2011
Under wayDecember 30, 2011
ClosingJanuary 13, 2012
ClosedJanuary 13, 2012

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalDecember 30, 2011USAspending
First commitmentDecember 30, 2011Transactions
Planned startDecember 30, 2011USAspending
SigningDecember 30, 2011USAspending
Planned closing dateJanuary 13, 2012USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.0USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2011-12US$ millionsFY2015-16US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, December 30, 2011 to July 25, 2016

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 30, 2011Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
July 25, 2016Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1200027Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Consultant funding trip for the training: cost benefits analysis.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1200027