HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

It equipment and supplies

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

It equipment and supplies

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since March 15, 2013
Start
September 15, 2011
Closing
March 15, 2013
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
CDW Government LLC
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 28, 2012
Operation ID
AID521O1100038
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 15, 2011
Under waySeptember 15, 2011
ClosingMarch 15, 2013
ClosedMarch 15, 2013

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 15, 2011USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 15, 2011Transactions
Planned startSeptember 15, 2011USAspending
SigningSeptember 15, 2011USAspending
Planned closing dateMarch 15, 2013USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2010-11US$ millionsFY2011-12US$ millions
New commitments0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, September 15, 2011 to September 28, 2012

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 15, 2011Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
September 28, 2012Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1100038Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. It equipment and supplies. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1100038