HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Cost of cartridges for USAID computers

Published title: THI is a PO to secure the cost of global to purchase TONE cartridges for USAID computers

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

THI is a PO to secure the cost of global to purchase TONE cartridges for USAID computers

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2012
Start
July 8, 2011
Closing
September 30, 2012
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 28, 2012
Operation ID
AID521O001100213
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJuly 8, 2011
Under wayJuly 8, 2011
ClosingSeptember 30, 2012
ClosedSeptember 30, 2012

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalJuly 8, 2011USAspending
First commitmentJuly 8, 2011Transactions
Planned startJuly 8, 2011USAspending
SigningJuly 8, 2011USAspending
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2012USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2010-11US$ millionsFY2011-12US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, July 8, 2011 to June 28, 2012

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
July 8, 2011Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
June 28, 2012Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O001100213Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Cost of cartridges for USAID computers. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O001100213