HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Cost of materials for utilities

Published title: This is a firm fixed price purchase order to cover the cost of materials for utilities.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

This is a firm fixed price purchase order to cover the cost of materials for utilities.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since December 1, 2011
Start
June 6, 2011
Closing
December 1, 2011
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Gimco U.S.A., Inc.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 6, 2011
Operation ID
AID521O001100189
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJune 6, 2011
Under wayJune 6, 2011
ClosingDecember 1, 2011
ClosedDecember 1, 2011

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalJune 6, 2011USAspending
First commitmentJune 6, 2011Transactions
Planned startJune 6, 2011USAspending
SigningJune 6, 2011USAspending
Planned closing dateDecember 1, 2011USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2010-11US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, June 6, 2011

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
June 6, 2011Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O001100189Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 22, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 22, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Cost of materials for utilities. Partner portfolio, data as of October 22, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O001100189