HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Technical advisor for planning/engineering

Published title: This is a firm fixed price purchase order for technical advisor for planning/engineering.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

This is a firm fixed price purchase order for technical advisor for planning/engineering.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since May 11, 2011
Start
May 11, 2011
Closing
May 11, 2011
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
May 11, 2011
Operation ID
AID521O001100100
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMay 11, 2011
Under wayMay 11, 2011
ClosingMay 11, 2011
ClosedMay 11, 2011

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalMay 11, 2011USAspending
First commitmentMay 11, 2011Transactions
Planned closing dateMay 11, 2011USAspending
Planned startMay 11, 2011USAspending
SigningMay 11, 2011USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2010-11US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, May 11, 2011

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
May 11, 2011Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O001100100Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Technical advisor for planning/engineering. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O001100100