HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Make ready materials for USAID/Haiti residences

Published title: The purpose of this amendment is to cover make ready materials for USAID/Haiti residences

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

The purpose of this amendment is to cover make ready materials for USAID/Haiti residences

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2013
Start
March 11, 2010
Closing
September 30, 2013
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
October 20, 2021
Operation ID
AID521O001100090
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMarch 11, 2010
Under wayMarch 11, 2010
ClosingSeptember 30, 2013
ClosedSeptember 30, 2013

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalMarch 11, 2010USAspending
First commitmentMarch 11, 2010Transactions
Planned startMarch 11, 2010USAspending
SigningMarch 11, 2010USAspending
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2013USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2009-10US$ millionsFY2012-13US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions3 transactions, March 11, 2010 to October 20, 2021

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 11, 2010Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
May 28, 2013Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
October 20, 2021Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O001100090Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 21, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 21, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Make ready materials for USAID/Haiti residences. Partner portfolio, data as of October 21, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O001100090